Steve Fleishman hosting meetings at AGA's Financial Forum: May 21-22 in Orlando, Florida

May 21-22, 2017

Wolfe Research Senior Utilities Analyst, Steve Fleishman, will host meetings at AGA’s Financial Forum on Sunday, May 21 through Monday, May 22 in Orlando, Fl. This is a capacity-constrained event, so we will confirm your attendance as soon as possible after we have gauged demand. Please indicate interest to Please click here for the AGA event website. See below for our current full schedule.


Meeting time Company Ticker Management
Sunday, May 21      
12:00pm - 12:35pm Southern Company SO Drew Evans (CEO Southern Company Gas), Beth Reese (CFO Southern Company Gas), Dan Tucker (SVP, Treasurer) 
12:45pm - 1:30pm UGI Utilties Inc UGI John Walsh (President & CEO), Kirk Oliver (CFO)
1:30pm - 2:15pm Public Service Enterprise Group PEG Dan Cregg (EVP & CFO)
2:15pm - 3:00pm Consolidated Edison ED John McAvoy (Chairman & CEO) & Robert Hoglund (SVP & CFO)
3:15pm - 4:00pm Eversource ES Phil Lembo (SVP, CFO & Treasurer)
4:30pm - 5:15pm Xcel Energy XEL Bob Frenzel (EVP & CFO)
Monday, May 22      
7:30am - 8:15am WEC Energy Group WEC Scott Lauber (EVP & CFO)
8:15am - 8:50am NiSource NI Joe Hamrock (President & CEO), Don Brown (EVP & CFO), Jim Stanley (EVP & COO)
9:00am - 9:45am DTE Energy DTE Mark Stiers (President & COO DTE Gas) & Mark Rolling (VP & Treasurer)
9:45am - 10:20am CenterPoint Energy CNP Scott Prochazka (President & CEO) & Bill Rogers (CFO)
10:30am - 11:05am Sempra Energy SRE Scott Drury (President SDG&E) & Bret Lane (President & COO SoCalGas)
11:15am - 11:50am Dominion D Diane Leopold (President Dominion Energy)
12:00pm - 1:00pm CMS Energy CMS Patti Poppe (President & CEO) & Tom Webb (EVP & CFO)
1:00pm - 1:35pm Ameren Corp AEE Warner Baxter (Chairman, President & CEO), Marty Lyons (EVP & CFO), Richard Mark (Chairman & President of Ameren Illinois) & Bruce Steinke (CAO & SVP)
1:45pm - 2:30pm Alliant Energy LNT Robert Durian (VP, CFO and Treasurer)
2:30pm - 3:05pm Duke Energy DUK Steve Young (EVP & CFO)
3:15pm - 4:00pm Avangrid AGR Jim Torgerson (President & CEO), Rich Nicholas (CFO), Robert Kump (CEO Networks)